Orlando City Soccer Club

Orlando City SC Orlando, Fla.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Orlando City SC U-18/19

2018-2019 Season | Orlando City Soccer Club

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #5298439
Sat Sep 1 5:00PM Orlando City SC U-18/19 BGTC 3 Montverde,FL
Kendall SC U-18/19
GAME ID #5297977
Sat Sep 15 4:00PM Orlando City SC U-18/19 BGTC 3 Montverde,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #5298022
Sat Sep 22 5:00PM Orlando City SC U-18/19 WRP #8 Weston ,FL
Weston FC U-18/19
GAME ID #5298100
Sat Oct 20 1:00PM Orlando City SC U-18/19 BGTC 3 Montverde,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #5298120
Sat Oct 27 1:30PM Orlando City SC U-18/19 Atlanta United Training Center- Field 3 (Stadium) Marietta,GA
Atlanta United FC U-18/19
GAME ID #5298168
Sat Nov 3 3:00PM Orlando City SC U-18/19 BGTC 3 Montverde,FL
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #5298184
Sun Nov 4 12:00PM Orlando City SC U-18/19 BGTC 3 Montverde,FL
Carolina Rapids U-18/19
GAME ID #5298203
Sat Nov 10 4:00PM Orlando City SC U-18/19 BGTC 3 Montverde,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #5298236
Sat Nov 17 4:00PM Orlando City SC U-18/19 BGTC 3 Montverde,FL
Weston FC U-18/19
GAME ID #5298261
Sat Jan 26 12:00AM Orlando City SC U-18/19
IMG Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #5298306
Sat Mar 2 4:30PM Orlando City SC U-18/19 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
Concorde Fire U-18/19
GAME ID #5298332
Sun Mar 3 12:00AM Orlando City SC U-18/19
United Futbol Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #5298337
Sat Mar 9 5:00PM Orlando City SC U-18/19 Stadium Field Clearwater,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #5298364
Sat Mar 16 1:00PM Orlando City SC U-18/19 Field 4 Boca Raton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #5298406
Sat Mar 23 12:00PM Orlando City SC U-18/19 BGTC 1 Montverde,FL
Atlanta United FC U-18/19
GAME ID #5297907
Sat Mar 30 2:30PM Orlando City SC U-18/19 Field 1 (turf) Miami,FL
Kendall SC U-18/19
GAME ID #5298474
Sat Apr 6 3:00PM Orlando City SC U-18/19 BGTC 1 Montverde,FL
Weston FC U-18/19
GAME ID #5298551
Sat May 4 4:00PM Orlando City SC U-18/19 BGTC 1 Montverde,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #5298594
Sat May 11 3:30PM Orlando City SC U-18/19 WRAL Soccer Center - #6 Durham Bulls Stadium (Turf) Raleigh,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-18/19
GAME ID #5298610
Sun May 12 12:00AM Orlando City SC U-18/19
North Carolina Fusion U-18/19 (NCSF)
GAME ID #5298614
Sat May 18 4:30PM Orlando City SC U-18/19 Patton Park (Stadium Field) Jacksonville,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #5298661
Sat Jun 1 3:00PM Orlando City SC U-18/19 BGTC 1 Montverde,FL
IMG Academy U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition