Orlando City Soccer Club

Orlando City SC Orlando, Fla.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Orlando City SC U-16/17

2018-2019 Season | Orlando City Soccer Club

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #5297626
Sat Sep 1 3:00PM Orlando City SC U-16/17 BGTC 3 Montverde,FL
Kendall SC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297125
Sat Sep 15 2:00PM Orlando City SC U-16/17 Turf Field Montverde,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #5297173
Sat Sep 22 2:30PM Orlando City SC U-16/17 WRP #8 Weston ,FL
Weston FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297262
Sat Oct 20 11:00AM Orlando City SC U-16/17 Turf Field Montverde,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #5297283
Sat Oct 27 10:00AM Orlando City SC U-16/17 Atlanta United Training Center- Field 3 (Stadium) Marietta,GA
Atlanta United FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297336
Sat Nov 3 3:00PM Orlando City SC U-16/17 Turf Field Montverde,FL
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #5297353
Sun Nov 4 10:00AM Orlando City SC U-16/17 Turf Field Montverde,FL
Carolina Rapids U-16/17
GAME ID #5297376
Sat Nov 10 4:00PM Orlando City SC U-16/17 Turf Field Montverde,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #5297411
Sat Nov 17 2:00PM Orlando City SC U-16/17 BGTC 3 Montverde,FL
Weston FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297436
Sat Jan 26 12:00AM Orlando City SC U-16/17
IMG Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #5297485
Sat Mar 2 2:00PM Orlando City SC U-16/17 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
Concorde Fire U-16/17
GAME ID #5297511
Sun Mar 3 12:00AM Orlando City SC U-16/17
United Futbol Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #5297517
Sat Mar 9 3:00PM Orlando City SC U-16/17 Stadium Field Clearwater,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #5297545
Sat Mar 16 11:00AM Orlando City SC U-16/17 Field 4 Boca Raton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #5297590
Sat Mar 23 10:00AM Orlando City SC U-16/17 BGTC 1 Montverde,FL
Atlanta United FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297048
Sat Mar 30 12:00PM Orlando City SC U-16/17 Field 1 (turf) Miami,FL
Kendall SC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297667
Sat Apr 6 3:00PM Orlando City SC U-16/17 Turf Field Montverde,FL
Weston FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297755
Sat May 4 4:00PM Orlando City SC U-16/17 Turf Field Montverde,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #5297801
Sat May 11 1:15PM Orlando City SC U-16/17 WRAL Soccer Center - #6 Durham Bulls Stadium (Turf) Raleigh,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-16/17
GAME ID #5297817
Sun May 12 12:00AM Orlando City SC U-16/17
North Carolina Fusion U-16/17 (NCSF)
GAME ID #5297821
Sat May 18 2:30PM Orlando City SC U-16/17 Patton Park (Stadium Field) Jacksonville,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #5297872
Sat Jun 1 3:00PM Orlando City SC U-16/17 Turf Field Montverde,FL
IMG Academy U-16/17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition