Orlando City Soccer Club

Orlando City SC Orlando, Fla.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Orlando City SC U-15

2018-2019 Season | Orlando City Soccer Club

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #5296674
Sat Sep 1 3:00PM Orlando City SC U-15 Turf Field Montverde,FL
Kendall SC U-15
GAME ID #5296934
Sat Sep 8 3:00PM Orlando City SC U-15 Field 2 Tampa,FL
TBU Rowdies U-15
GAME ID #5296666
Sat Sep 15 2:00PM Orlando City SC U-15 BGTC 3 Montverde,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-15
GAME ID #5297018
Sat Sep 22 12:00PM Orlando City SC U-15 WRP #8 Weston ,FL
Weston FC U-15
GAME ID #5296667
Sat Oct 20 11:00AM Orlando City SC U-15 BGTC 3 Montverde,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-15
GAME ID #5296046
Sat Oct 27 10:00AM Orlando City SC U-15 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 4 Marietta,GA
Atlanta United FC U-15
GAME ID #5296668
Sat Nov 3 1:00PM Orlando City SC U-15 BGTC 3 Montverde,FL
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #5296669
Sun Nov 4 10:00AM Orlando City SC U-15 BGTC 3 Montverde,FL
Carolina Rapids U-15
GAME ID #5296670
Sat Nov 10 2:00PM Orlando City SC U-15 BGTC 3 Montverde,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5296671
Sat Nov 17 2:00PM Orlando City SC U-15 Turf Field Montverde,FL
Weston FC U-15
GAME ID #5296422
Sat Jan 26 12:00AM Orlando City SC U-15
IMG Academy U-15
GAME ID #5296672
Sat Feb 2 12:00PM Orlando City SC U-15 BGTC 3 Montverde,FL
TBU Rowdies U-15
GAME ID #5296248
Sat Mar 2 12:00PM Orlando City SC U-15 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
Concorde Fire U-15
GAME ID #5296980
Sun Mar 3 12:00AM Orlando City SC U-15
United Futbol Academy U-15
GAME ID #5296193
Sat Mar 9 3:00AM Orlando City SC U-15 Field 2 Clearwater,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5296907
Sat Mar 16 11:00AM Orlando City SC U-15 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-15
GAME ID #5296673
Sat Mar 23 10:00AM Orlando City SC U-15 Turf Field Montverde,FL
Atlanta United FC U-15
GAME ID #5296450
Sat Mar 30 12:00AM Orlando City SC U-15 Field 2 (turf) Miami,FL
Kendall SC U-15
GAME ID #5296675
Sat Apr 6 1:00PM Orlando City SC U-15 BGTC 1 Montverde,FL
Weston FC U-15
GAME ID #5296676
Sat May 4 2:00PM Orlando City SC U-15 Turf Field Montverde,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5296639
Sat May 11 11:00AM Orlando City SC U-15 WRAL Soccer Center - #6 Durham Bulls Stadium (Turf) Raleigh,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-15
GAME ID #5296653
Sun May 12 12:00AM Orlando City SC U-15
North Carolina Fusion U-15 (NCSF)
GAME ID #5296030
Sat May 18 12:30PM Orlando City SC U-15 Patton Park (Stadium Field) Jacksonville,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-15
GAME ID #5296677
Sat Jun 1 1:00PM Orlando City SC U-15 BGTC 1 Montverde,FL
IMG Academy U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition