Orlando City Soccer Club

Orlando City SC Orlando, Fla.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Orlando City SC U-14

2018-2019 Season | Orlando City Soccer Club

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
73 2005 Allen Alcala 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Lorenzo Amaral 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Filippo Amaral 2 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
80 2005 Jason Barrientos 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
77 2005 Kyle Bernardo 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
86 2005 Jonovan Coleman 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Mike Costa 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
85 2005 Alex Galloway 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
83 2005 Luca Grilla 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
90 2005 Donovan Hummer 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
81 2005 Nestor Manzano 6 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2005 Cole O'Reilly 0 0 0 0 0 0
84 2005 Gavin Penzone 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
88 2005 Finlay Prain 6 0 0.0 2 1 0 FT
78 2005 Santiago Ramirez 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
75 2005 Ethan Rosenblum 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
49 2005 Arthur Sartori 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
82 2005 Zakaria Taifi 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5410325
Sat Sep 1 1:00PM Orlando City SC U-14 1 Turf Field Montverde,FL
Kendall SC U-14 1
GAME ID #5410692
Sat Sep 8 1:00PM Orlando City SC U-14 2 Field 1 Tampa,FL
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-14 3
GAME ID #5410327
Sat Sep 15 12:00PM Orlando City SC U-14 1 BGTC 1 Montverde,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #5410826
Sat Sep 22 2:30PM Orlando City SC U-14 0 Vista Park Field 3 Weston,FL
Weston FC U-14 2
GAME ID #5410693
Sat Sep 29 1:30PM Orlando City SC U-14 0 Field 1 Tampa,FL
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-14 3
GAME ID #5410322
Sat Oct 13 12:00PM Orlando City SC U-14 0 BGTC 3 Montverde,FL
Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14 3
GAME ID #5800168
Sun Oct 21 11:25AM Orlando City SC U-14 Waukegan Sports Park - Field 11 Waukegan,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5800184
Sun Oct 21 2:15PM Orlando City SC U-14 Waukegan Sports Park - Field 12 Waukegan,IL
Sporting Kansas City U-14
GAME ID #5800197
Mon Oct 22 10:00AM Orlando City SC U-14 Waukegan Sports Park - Field 5 Waukegan,IL
Saint Louis FC Illinois U-14
GAME ID #5800217
Mon Oct 22 12:50PM Orlando City SC U-14 Waukegan Sports Park - Field 11 Waukegan,IL
Minnesota United FC U-14
GAME ID #5410814
Sat Oct 27 4:00PM Orlando City SC U-14 Field 7 Brandon,FL
West Florida Flames U-14
GAME ID #5410318
Sat Nov 3 4:00PM Orlando City SC U-14 Turf Field Montverde,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-14
GAME ID #5410320
Sat Nov 10 2:00PM Orlando City SC U-14 Turf Field Montverde,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5410330
Sat Nov 17 12:00PM Orlando City SC U-14 BGTC 3 Montverde,FL
Weston FC U-14
GAME ID #5409971
Sat Jan 26 11:00AM Orlando City SC U-14 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 6 Bradenton,FL
IMG Academy U-14
GAME ID #5410328
Sat Feb 2 12:00PM Orlando City SC U-14 Turf Field Montverde,FL
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-14
GAME ID #5410326
Sat Feb 9 12:00PM Orlando City SC U-14 BGTC 1 Montverde,FL
Palm Beach Predators U-14
GAME ID #5410323
Sun Feb 10 10:00AM Orlando City SC U-14 Turf Field Montverde,FL
Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5410815
Sat Feb 23 1:00PM Orlando City SC U-14 Field 9 Brandon,FL
West Florida Flames U-14
GAME ID #5409670
Sat Mar 9 1:00PM Orlando City SC U-14 Stadium Field Clearwater,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5410640
Sat Mar 16 9:00AM Orlando City SC U-14 Field 4 Boca Raton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-14
GAME ID #5410001
Sat Mar 30 4:00PM Orlando City SC U-14 Field 3 (turf) Miami,FL
Kendall SC U-14
GAME ID #5410329
Sat Apr 6 1:00PM Orlando City SC U-14 Turf Field Montverde,FL
West Florida Flames U-14
GAME ID #5410319
Sat Apr 13 1:00PM Orlando City SC U-14 BGTC 1 Montverde,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-14
GAME ID #5410357
Sat Apr 27 1:30PM Orlando City SC U-14 PGA National Park Palm Beach Gardens,FL
Palm Beach Predators U-14
GAME ID #5410321
Sat May 4 2:00PM Orlando City SC U-14 BGTC 3 Montverde,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5409934
Sun May 5 3:00PM Orlando City SC U-14 National Training Center Clermont,FL
Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5409492
Sat May 18 2:30PM Orlando City SC U-14 Patton Park - Field 2 Jacksonville,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-14
GAME ID #5410324
Sat Jun 1 1:00PM Orlando City SC U-14 Turf Field Montverde,FL
IMG Academy U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Fernando Argila Assistant Coach
Leopoldo Jimenez Assistant Coach
Ricardo Paez Assistant Coach
Jose Silva Caparros Assistant Coach
Michael Potempa Academy Director
Nicolas Pretelt Head Coach
Ignacio Samaniego Goalkeeper Coach