Orlando City Soccer Club

Orlando City SC Orlando, Fla.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Orlando City SC U-13

2018-2019 Season | Orlando City Soccer Club

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #5408478
Sat Sep 1 1:00PM Orlando City SC U-13 Turf Field Montverde,FL
Kendall SC U-13
GAME ID #5408842
Sat Sep 8 1:00PM Orlando City SC U-13 Field 2 Tampa,FL
TBU Rowdies U-13
GAME ID #5409212
Sat Sep 15 12:00PM Orlando City SC U-13 BGTC 3 Montverde,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-13
GAME ID #5408844
Sat Sep 22 12:00PM Orlando City SC U-13 Vista Park Field 3 Weston,FL
Weston FC U-13
GAME ID #5408843
Sat Sep 29 1:30PM Orlando City SC U-13 Field 2 Tampa,FL
TBU Rowdies U-13
GAME ID #5408413
Sat Oct 13 10:00AM Orlando City SC U-13 BGTC 3 Montverde,FL
Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #5408836
Sat Oct 27 2:00PM Orlando City SC U-13 Field 7 Brandon,FL
West Florida Flames U-13
GAME ID #5407958
Sat Nov 3 11:00AM Orlando City SC U-13 BGTC 3 Montverde,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-13
GAME ID #5408135
Sat Nov 10 12:00PM Orlando City SC U-13 Turf Field Montverde,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #5409419
Sat Nov 17 12:00PM Orlando City SC U-13 Turf Field Montverde,FL
Weston FC U-13
GAME ID #5408838
Sat Jan 26 12:00AM Orlando City SC U-13 TBD
IMG Academy U-13
GAME ID #5409283
Sat Feb 2 10:00AM Orlando City SC U-13 Turf Field Montverde,FL
TBU Rowdies U-13
GAME ID #5408874
Sat Feb 9 12:00PM Orlando City SC U-13 Turf Field Montverde,FL
Palm Beach Predators U-13
GAME ID #5408414
Sun Feb 10 10:00AM Orlando City SC U-13 BGTC 1 Montverde,FL
Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #5408837
Sat Feb 23 11:00AM Orlando City SC U-13 Field 9 Brandon,FL
West Florida Flames U-13
GAME ID #5408835
Sat Mar 9 11:00AM Orlando City SC U-13 Stadium Field Clearwater,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #5408834
Sat Mar 16 9:00AM Orlando City SC U-13 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-13
GAME ID #5408839
Sat Mar 30 12:00PM Orlando City SC U-13 Field 3 (turf) Miami,FL
Kendall SC U-13
GAME ID #5409405
Sat Apr 6 11:00AM Orlando City SC U-13 Turf Field Montverde,FL
West Florida Flames U-13
GAME ID #5407959
Sat Apr 13 11:00AM Orlando City SC U-13 BGTC 1 Montverde,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-13
GAME ID #5408840
Sat Apr 27 12:00PM Orlando City SC U-13 PGA National Park Palm Beach Gardens,FL
Palm Beach Predators U-13
GAME ID #5408136
Sat May 4 12:00PM Orlando City SC U-13 Turf Field Montverde,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #5408841
Sun May 5 12:00AM Orlando City SC U-13 TBD
Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #5408833
Sat May 18 12:30PM Orlando City SC U-13 Patton Park - Field 2 Jacksonville,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-13
GAME ID #5408448
Sat Jun 1 11:00AM Orlando City SC U-13 BGTC 1 Montverde,FL
IMG Academy U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition