Orlando City Soccer Club

Orlando City SC Orlando, Fla.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Orlando City SC U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
65 2005 Kyle Bernardo 2 2 40.0 0 0 0 FT
68 2005 Mike Costa 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
71 2005 Nicholas Diaz 4 3 60.0 0 1 0 FT
67 2005 Alex Galloway 3 3 60.0 0 0 0 FT
57 2006 Alejandro Granados Torres 5 5 100.0 1 0 0 FT
64 2005 Luca Grilla 4 2 40.0 0 2 0 FT
2005 Donovan Hummer 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
50 2005 Andrew Kettelsen 3 2 40.0 0 0 0 FT
59 2005 Nestor Manzano 5 3 60.0 0 0 0 FT
61 2005 Miguel Ortiz 5 4 80.0 0 1 0 FT
54 2005 Abraham Oshodi 5 1 20.0 2 0 0 FT
60 2005 Pablo Ossabal 1 1 20.0 0 0 0 FT
66 2005 Diego Quinones 4 2 40.0 1 1 0 FT
62 2005 Sebastian Ramis 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
63 2005 Daniel Ribeiro 4 3 60.0 1 0 0 FT
56 2005 Ethan Rosenblum 4 2 40.0 1 0 0 FT
52 2005 Wesley Siegel 4 3 60.0 0 0 0 FT
69 2005 Zakaria Taifi 4 4 80.0 0 1 0 FT
53 2005 Michael Torres 4 1 20.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6578962
Sat Sep 14 10:00AM Orlando City SC U-15 2 Field E Sanford,FL
Solar Soccer Club U-15 3
GAME ID #6578985
Sun Sep 15 9:30AM Orlando City SC U-15 2 Field E Sanford,FL
FC Dallas U-15 6
GAME ID #6579015
Sat Sep 21 9:00AM Orlando City SC U-15 1 WRAL Soccer Center - #6 First Bank Stadium (Turf) Raleigh,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-15 4
GAME ID #6595668
Sat Sep 28 1:00PM Orlando City SC U-15 1 Field F Sanford,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15 1
GAME ID #6579061
Sat Oct 5 12:00PM Orlando City SC U-15 2 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 4 Marietta,GA
Atlanta United FC U-15 (ATLUTD) 6
GAME ID #6579122
Sat Oct 26 2:00PM Orlando City SC U-15 Field 5 (Grass) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-15
GAME ID #6595761
Sat Nov 2 3:00PM Orlando City SC U-15 Field 2 Tampa,FL
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15
GAME ID #6595803
Sat Nov 9 10:00AM Orlando City SC U-15 Field E Sanford,FL
Atlanta United FC U-15 (ATLUTD)
GAME ID #6578932
Sat Nov 16 10:00AM Orlando City SC U-15 Field E Sanford,FL
Inter Miami CF U-15 (IMCF)
GAME ID #6595863
Sat Nov 23 12:00PM Orlando City SC U-15 Field F Sanford,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-15
GAME ID #6595899
Sun Feb 9 11:00AM Orlando City SC U-15 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 11 Bradenton,FL
IMG Academy U-15
GAME ID #6595946
Sat Feb 29 12:00PM Orlando City SC U-15 Field 2 Kissimmee,FL
North Carolina FC Youth U-15
GAME ID #6595966
Sun Mar 1 10:00AM Orlando City SC U-15 Field 3/Turf Kissimmee,FL
Queen City Mutiny U-15
GAME ID #6595986
Sat Mar 7 12:00PM Orlando City SC U-15 Field 1 Fort Lauderdale,FL
Inter Miami CF U-15 (IMCF)
GAME ID #6596022
Sat Mar 14 11:00AM Orlando City SC U-15 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 2 East Point,GA
Concorde Fire U-15
GAME ID #6596062
Sun Mar 15 9:00AM Orlando City SC U-15 Fowler Park: Field 5 (turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596089
Sat Mar 21 11:00AM Orlando City SC U-15 Field 2 Clearwater,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6596161
Sat Mar 28 12:00PM Orlando City SC U-15 Field 3/Turf Kissimmee,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596187
Sun Mar 29 9:00AM Orlando City SC U-15 Field 3/Turf Kissimmee,FL
North Carolina Fusion U-15 (NCF)
GAME ID #6596220
Sat Apr 18 11:00AM Orlando City SC U-15 Field 3/Turf Kissimmee,FL
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15
GAME ID #6596241
Sun Apr 19 11:00AM Orlando City SC U-15 Field 3/Turf Kissimmee,FL
IMG Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596385
Sat May 9 12:00PM Orlando City SC U-15 WRP #1 Weston ,FL
Weston U-15
GAME ID #6596406
Sat May 16 10:00AM Orlando City SC U-15 Bailey Park - Turf 1 Cornelius,NC
Charlotte Independence U-15
GAME ID #6596434
Sun May 17 10:00AM Orlando City SC U-15 OrthoCarolina Field #1 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596445
Sat May 30 12:30PM Orlando City SC U-15 Patton Park (Stadium Field) Jacksonville,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-15
GAME ID #6595710
Wed Jul 1 2:00PM Orlando City SC U-15 Field E Sanford,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Antonio Cardone Manager
Javier Carrillo Director of Coaching
Blake De Senti Athletic Trainer
Carlos A Luna-Victoria Assistant Coach
Nicolas Pretelt Assistant Coach
Ryan Rademacher Assistant Coach
Roberto Sibaja Assistant Coach
Marcelo Neveleff Academy Director
Jose Silva Caparros Head Coach